KUTTY PATTAS LYRICS – Santhosh Dhayanidhi

Kutty Pattas Lyrics by Santhosh Dhayanidhi is Latest Tamil tune sung by Santhosh Dhayanidhi, Rakshita Suresh and this fresh out of the plastic new tune is including Ashwin Kumar, Reba Monica John. Kutty Pattas tune verses are written somewhere around A.Pa Raja while music is Composed by Santhosh Dhayanidhi and video is coordinated by Venki.

Kutty Pattas Lyrics Santhosh Dhayanidhi

Kutty Pattas Song Details:

Song: Kutty Pattas
Singer: Santhosh Dhayanidhi, Rakshita Suresh
Lyrics: A.Pa Raja
Music: Santhosh Dhayanidhi
Starring: Ashwin Kumar, Reba Monica John
Label: Sony Music India

Kutty Pattas Lyrics

Kutty Pattas Song Is Releasing On 26th March.
We Will Publish Lyrics And Video After The Song Release.

Stay Tuned………….

Kutty Pattas Music Video




Leave a Comment